Variety of designer stores on Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills, California

Featured Properties

Sort by:
231 Hackensack St, East Rutherford

$1,300,000

↓ $400,000

231 Hackensack St, East Rutherford

5 Beds 2 Baths 0 SqFt Residential MLS® # 21038842

Katherine Plosia Terrie O'Connor Realtors-Hasbrouck Heights (201) 741-6120 kplosia@tocr.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

368-370 Belleville Turnpike, Kearny

$1,300,000

368-370 Belleville Turnpike, Kearny

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Commercial Sale/Lease MLS® # 22015740

Alfredo Silva Keller Williams Park Views (973) 715-4254 alsilvaelite@yahoo.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

311 Orient Way, Rutherford

$1,298,000

311 Orient Way, Rutherford

4 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt Residential MLS® # 22004206

Andrew Sanderson Keller Williams City Life Realty (505) 573-1184 asanderson@kw.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

New
320 Ridge Road, Rutherford

$1,250,000

320 Ridge Road, Rutherford

5 Beds 5 Baths 0 SqFt Residential MLS® # 22017146

Robert C. Sanchez Weichert Realtors, Jersey City (973) 207-7856 rsanchez@weichertrealtors.netNew Jersey MLS Logo

408 Lake Avenue, Lyndhurst

$1,200,000

408 Lake Avenue, Lyndhurst

3 Beds 3 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22009972

Michael Connolly New Real Estate Solutions, LLC (201) 693-2717 realtypromike@aol.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

834 Kearny Avenue, Kearny

$1,199,000

834 Kearny Avenue, Kearny

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Commercial Sale/Lease MLS® # 22000603

Baruch Schwartz Keller Williams City Views Realty (201) 592-8900New Jersey MLS Logo

171-173 Franklin Avenue, Nutley

$1,100,000

171-173 Franklin Avenue, Nutley

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Commercial Sale/Lease MLS® # 1935612

Bobby Ristovski Coccia Realty Better Homes & Gardens-Rutherford (201) 923-7768 bobby.ristovski@gmail.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

New
163 Woodward Avenue, Rutherford

$1,050,000

163 Woodward Avenue, Rutherford

5 Beds 5 Baths 0 SqFt Residential MLS® # 22016310

Keren Abraham Keller Williams Village Square Realty (201) 913-7283 kabraham@kw.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

57 Brookline Avenue, Nutley

$1,050,000

57 Brookline Avenue, Nutley

8 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22014968

Margie West Century 21 Crest Real Estate (973) 727-6766 c21margie@aol.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

297 Union Avenue, Rutherford

$999,999

297 Union Avenue, Rutherford

4 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22010653

Bhumitkumar Panwala Realty One Group Legend, Clifton (973) 609-0582 bpanwala@roglegend.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

142 Brookfield Avenue, Nutley

$995,000

142 Brookfield Avenue, Nutley

3 Beds 2 Baths 0 SqFt Residential MLS® # 22005435

Peter Boutros EXP Realty, LLC (201) 228-0594 peter@stunningnjhomes.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

209 Boiling Springs Avenue, East Rutherford

$989,000

209 Boiling Springs Avenue, East Rutherford

8 Beds 5 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22014763

Olivia Schettino Kurgan-Bergen Realtors (201) 294-1131 oakjts@aol.comNew Jersey MLS Logo