Variety of designer stores on Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills, California

Featured Properties

Sort by:
180 Springfield Avenue, Rutherford

$799,000

↓ $26,000

180 Springfield Avenue, Rutherford

4 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt Residential MLS® # 22016319

Diane Mccrostie Realty Executives Exceptional Realtors-Pompton Plains (973) 978-0933 Dmccrostie60@gmail.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

848 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford

$799,000

848 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt 5+ Mixed Use MLS® # 22020467

Luanne Quarato Keller Williams Valley Realty (201) 394-7870 luanne.quarato@kw.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

13 Carpenter Terrace, Belleville

$795,000

13 Carpenter Terrace, Belleville

4 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22014090

Carlos Alex Jesus Exit Golden Realty Group, LLC (201) 852-3753 isabel@exitgolden.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

32 Beech St, Rutherford

$795,000

32 Beech St, Rutherford

5 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt Residential MLS® # 22029489

Kelly Bastidas West Hoboken Residential, LLC (551) 556-3738 kelly@whresidential.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

160 Union Avenue, Rutherford

$789,000

160 Union Avenue, Rutherford

6 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22022925

Kunho Lee EXP Realty, LLC (862) 812-9004 kunhojohnlee@gmail.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

32 Jefferson St, Nutley

$775,000

↓ $25,000

32 Jefferson St, Nutley

8 Beds 5 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22005384

Kathleen Milinkovich Coldwell Banker, Caldwell (973) 610-4207 kathleen.milinkovich@cbmoves.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

260 Page Avenue, Lyndhurst

$775,000

260 Page Avenue, Lyndhurst

5 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22027194

Yunny Y. Feroz Coldwell Banker, Ridgewood (201) 522-2834 yaferoz@msn.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

44 Memphis Avenue, Belleville

$775,000

↓ $24,000

44 Memphis Avenue, Belleville

7 Beds 3 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22010267

Kushtrim Morina Weichert Realtors, Kinnelon (973) 960-4302 kush20003@gmail.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

104 Hancox Avenue, Nutley

$769,000

↓ $20,000

104 Hancox Avenue, Nutley

6 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22025583

Roy Castro Iii Living New Jersey Realty (973) 943-0956 Roy@LivingNewJersey.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

484 Cortlandt St, Belleville

$765,000

↑ $25,000

484 Cortlandt St, Belleville

6 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt 2-4 Family MLS® # 22020378

Michal Zaorski Exit Golden Realty Group, LLC (201) 921-3746 zaorski.michal@gmail.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

376 Riverside Avenue, Rutherford

$750,000

376 Riverside Avenue, Rutherford

5 Beds 4 Baths 0 SqFt Residential MLS® # 22023190

Michelle Korosy ERA/Justin Realty Co. (201) 914-8291 michelle@erajustin.comNew Jersey MLS Logo

473 Washington Avenue, Belleville

$750,000

473 Washington Avenue, Belleville

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Commercial Sale/Lease MLS® # 22006722

Carmen Jimenez RE/MAX Professionals 1 (201) 919-2878 cjimenez116@aol.comNew Jersey MLS Logo